KCL Law Society Elections 2018

Voting begins at 10pm on Monday 5th March, 2018.


Voting ends on March 10th at noon.

- All undergraduate law students of KCL
- All postgraduate law students of KCL
- All KCL law students studying under the ERASMUS program
- All other KCL Law Society members


Here is the list of the candidates running in this election:

President - Stephanie Georgiou / Jakub Makowski
Vice President - Timur Ikramov / Francois Hickel
Treasurer - Mohammad Bullo
Vocational Officer - Petrina Nomikou
Social Officer - Lanlie Zheng / Katrina Yeung
Competitions Officer - Yash Singh / Tanya Joon / Jana Quahe
Communications Officer - Dheepa Mailvaganam / Tan Si Wen / Leo Hotham
Debates Officer - Divya Deivanayagam
Administrative & Marketing Officer - Kachenka Pribanova


Elections Guide

If you are interested in running for a position on the KCL Law Society Executive Committee for the upcoming year, check out the Elections Guide to understand more about each committee position and the electoral process. Download it here.

You must collect 75 signatures from eligible voters by Sunday 18th February at 5pm. You can only run / be nominated for one position. Download the nomination form here.

You can download the entire Elections Kit here.

KCLLS Constitution

Our constitution outlines the aims and objectives of KCLLS, as well as governing the functioning of the Society's Executive Committee. The standards and procedures outlined aim to clarify what members can expect from their Law Society, whilst ensuring that the high standards of KCLLS are maintained. Download It Here.